University of Southern Indiana


Wright Administration building

Board of Trustees
A board of nine trustees, appointed by the Governor of the State of Indiana, governs the University of Southern Indiana. The Board meets in regular session six times each year and holds an annual meeting in July. web site

University Leadership
University of Southern Indiana is led by Linda L. M. Bennett, the University's third president. The president reports directly to the Board of Trustees.

  • Linda Bennett
    Dr. Linda Bennett
    Professor of Political Science
    Byron C. Wright Administration Building 101
    Phone: 812-464-1756
Website: Office of the President
  • Ronald Rochon
    Dr. Ronald Rochon
    Professor of Education
    Byron C. Wright Administration Building 103B
    Phone: 812-465-1617
Website: Office of the Provost
  • Steven Bridges
    Mr. Steven Bridges
    Associate Vice President for Operations and Assistant Treasurer
    Robert D. Orr Center 0029
    Phone: 812-465-7048
Website: Business Affairs
  • Cynthia Brinker
    Ms. Cynthia Brinker
    Vice President for Government and University Relations
    Byron C. Wright Administration Building 102B
    Phone: 812-464-1774

Website: Government Relations

Website: University Relations

  • Andrew Wright
    Mr. Andrew Wright
    Vice President for Enrollment Management
    Robert D. Orr Center 1099
    Phone: 812-465-1674

Website: Enrollment Management


Contact Web Services
Send Email to