Student Alumni Association


Facebook - Thumbnail   Twitter - Thumbnail

orgsync logo-outer glow


SAA is open to all undergraduate students in good academic standing and enrolled in at least six credit hours. Members are expected to attend meetings and participate in SAA activities.  Officers are the leaders of the organization and generally attend most meetings and events.  Many officers also chair events.

Nominations must be open one general meeting before the elections. Elections are held in April.

Officers and Terms

Officers and program directors shall hold their office for a one-year period, the first week of May through the end of April.

2013 - 2014 Officers

President: Amanda Luellen
Vice President: Morgan Fields
Treasurer: Aaron McCullough
Fund-raising Directors: Obie Okolocha and Josh McDaniel
Special Events Director:
Publicity: Sandra Villanueva



University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, Indiana 47712 Phone 812/464-8600
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn RSS Feeds More Social Media

USI Contact Form

Sending To: Web Services

USI Email Form

Sending To: