Orr Center

STAFF

CONTROLLER STAFF DIRECTORY



Last Name First Name Title Phone E-Mail
Campbell Jina Assistant Controller 465-7090jcampbell10@usi.edu
Couts Teri Manager of Accounting Operations 465-1133tlcouts@usi.edu
Griggs Sheila Accounting Assistant 461-5422sgriggs@usi.edu
Hendrickson Bettye Accounting Assistant 464-1772bendric@usi.edu
Hildenbrand Shannon Accounting Assistant 465-7135shildenb@usi.edu
Mann Carol Senior Accounting Officer 461-5441camann@usi.edu
Murphy Michael Manager of Business Information Systems 465-1167mjmurphy@usi.edu
Russelburg Eugenia Staff Accountant 228-5132errusselbu@usi.edu
Schminke Emily Staff Accountant 465-1137jsponn@usi.edu
Sickman Jeff Controller and Asst./Business Office Director 465-7163jsickman@usi.edu
Sponn Jeff Manager of Accounts Payable/Sr. Accountant 461-5423jsponn@usi.edu
Strueh Deborah Accounting Supervisor 465-1113dstrueh@usi.edu
Tuley Karen Staff Accountant 464-1885katuley@usi.edu
Wulff Lisa Staff Accountant 465-1128katuley@usi.edu
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, Indiana 47712 Phone 812/464-8600
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn RSS Feeds More Social Media

USI Contact Form

Sending To: Web Services

USI Email Form

Sending To: