University of Southern Indiana
Calendar
UC

Foundation Meetings

Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2011
11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall
Board Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2012
11:45 a.m.
Evansville Country Club
Board Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2011
11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall
Annual Board Meeting
Thursday, May 17, 2012
11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

Foundation Events (by invitation only)

Board Orientation
Thursday, September 15, 2011
8:00-11:30 a.m.
USI Foundation Office
Presidential Scholarship Donor Luncheon
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall
The President's Associates Dinner
Friday, October 21, 2011
6:30 p.m.
Carter Hall
Reflections Luncheon
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
11:30 a.m.
Evansville Country Club
Foundation Scholarship Donor Luncheon
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall
 

University Board of Trustees Meetings

Thursday, July 14, 2011 On Campus
Thursday, September 1, 2011 On Campus
Thursday, November 3, 2011 On Campus
Thursday, January 12, 2012 Indianapolis
Thursday, March 8, 2012 On Campus
May 2012 TBD On Campus

  • © 2014 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812/464-8600
Contact David Bower
×
Send Email to
×