Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo
Employment OpportunitiesEmployeeBenefitsCompensationResourcesPoliciesContact
About

Contact Human Resources

The Human Resources Department is ready to assist you. If you have any questions, please contact us. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm.

University of Southern Indiana
Human Resources, FA 166
8600 University Blvd
Evansville, IN 47712
Phone: 812/464-1815
Fax Number: 812/465-1185
Benefits Fax Number: 812/228-5068
Email: humanres@usi.edu

 

Human Resources Administration

Administration, Employee Relations, Immigration,
Compensation, Job Analysis and Job Design
Donna Evinger
Director of Human Resources
Affirmative Action Officer
812/464-1770
devinger@usi.edu

Patrick Zimmerman, SPHR
Assistant Director
Human Resources
812/464-1790
plziplzimmerma@usi.edu

Open Position
HR Analyst
Compensation and Immigration
812/812/461-5462

Jamie Schaefer
Sr Administrative Assistant
812/464-1770
jischaefer@usi.edu

ADA Compliance

Doug Goeppner, MSW, LSW
ADA Coordinator
812/465-7101
drgoeppner@usi.edu 

Human Resource Information
System (HRIS)

Ingrid Lindy, PHR
Manager of Human Resources        
Information System
812/465-7062
ilindy@usi.edu  

Employee Benefits

Nancy Lumley
Manager of Benefits
812/464-1988
nlumley@usi.edu

Connie Schnarre
Human Resources Generalist
Systems/Benefits
812/461-5466
csschnarre@usi.edu

Amy Miller
Benefits Supervisor
812/464-1781
ajmiajmiller3@usi.edu

Payroll

Dianne Herrmann
Manager of Payroll
812/464-1840

dherrmann1@usi.edu

Rita Ricketts
Payroll Supervisor
812/465-1287

rjricketts@usi.edu

Delana Fleenor
Senior Payroll Assistant
812/465-7195

dafleenor@usi.edu

Becky Eckert
Senior Payroll Assistant
812/465-7045

raeckert@usi.edu

Employment

Cindi S. Clayton-Schnitker
Manager of Employment
812/465-1115
csclaytons@usi.edu

Sarah Will
Human Resources Generalist
Employment
812/465-1066
skwill@usi.edu

Kerri Geiser
Senior Administrative Assistant
812/465-1661
klgeiser@usi.edu

Kourtney Singleton
Senior Administrative Assistant 812/464-1844
kmsingleto@usi.edu

Dixie Oller
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist
812/464-1815
dfoller@usi.edu




Open Enrollment Dates

TIAA-CREF Representative

Lori Matthews of TIAA-CREF will hold individual appointments in the HR Training Room on the below dates. To schedule an appointment, contact 800/732-8353. 

2014 Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 22
  • Tuesday, Feb 18
  • Thursday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Apr 15
  • Thursday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 19
  • Wednesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 19
  • Thursday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 21
  • Thursday, Oct 23
  • Wednesday, Nov 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 9
  • Thursday, Dec 11