Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo Campus Photo

Course Evaluation Calendars - Fall 2014

Fall 2014 Course Evaluation Calendar

Term* Course Start Course End Eval Start Eval Reminder Eval End
First 5 weeks 8/25 9/26 Wednesday, Sept. 17 Monday, Sept. 22 Thursday, Sept. 25
1st Bi-term 8/25 10/10 Monday, Sept. 29 Monday, Oct. 06 Thursday, Oct. 09
Ten weeks 8/25 10/31 Monday, Oct. 20 Monday, Oct. 27 Thursday, Oct. 30
Second 5 weeks 9/29 10/31 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27 Thursday, Oct. 30
2nd Bi-term 10/16 12/5 Monday, Nov. 24 Monday, Dec. 01 Thursday, Dec. 04
Third 5 weeks 11/3 12/5 Monday, Nov. 24 Monday, Dec. 01 Thursday, Dec. 04
Full term 8/25 12/17 Monday, Nov. 24 Monday, Dec. 1st & 8th Wednesday, Dec. 10

Special Length Course Evaluation Calendar

Invitations are sent to students' eagles.usi.edu address by 8:00 am on Eval Start Date and Eval Reminder Dates.  Access to online survey closes at 8:00 a.m. on Eval End date.

Evaluation reminders are sent to students' eagles.usi.edu account.

Click here for printable versions of the course evaluation calendars.