University of Southern Indiana

2013-2014 RCR Committee


Dr. Charles Hathaway, Assistant Professor of Nursing


Dr. Cindy DeLoney-Marino, Associate Professor of Microbiology

Dr. Julie Evey, Department of Psychology Chair

Dr. Manuel Apodaca-Valdez, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Dr. Kathy Elpers, Associate Professor of Social Work

Dr. Priya Hewavitharanage, Assistant Professor of Polymer/Organic


Dr. Garret Merriam, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Dr. Bascom Raulerson III, Assistant Professor of Psychology

Dr. Norma Rosas-Mayen, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Dr. Jeff Seyler, Department of Chemistry Chair

Dennis Siepierski, Instructional and Internet Services Coordinator,

      College of Nursing and Health Professions


Ex-Officio Members:

Rebecca Deeg, MPA, Grant Administrator, OSPRA

Emily Lynn, MHA, Grant Administrator, OSPRA


Institutional Official:

Dr. Katherine Draughon, Executive Director of the  Office of Sponsored Projects and Research Administration (OSPRA) and the Office of Planning, Research, and Assessment (OPRA)


Contact Emily Lynn
Send Email to