University of Southern Indiana

Fall Sports

Student golf intramurals

FALL 2017

Sport  Location  Deadline  Playing Date(s)
Rock The Rec REC Wed. Aug. 23
Labor Day at the Lake New Beginnings Mon. Sept. 4
Futsal League REC Indoor Courts Aug. 28 Sept. 5 - Sept. 20
Softball League  Broadway Complex Aug. 28 Sept. 5 - Sept. 28
Coed Softball League Broadway Complex Aug. 28 Sept. 5 - Sept. 28
Whitewater Rafting Trip Benton Tennessee Sept. 4 Sept. 9-10
Spikeball Tourney REC Outdoor Courts Sept. 11 Sat. Sept. 16
Coed Tennis Tourney Varsity Tennis Courts Sept. 11 Sun. Sept. 17
Marengo Caving Trip Marengo Indiana Sept. 18 Sat. Sept. 23
Race For The Cure Eastland Mall Sept. 8 Sun. Sept. 24
Cornhole Tourney  REC Outdoor Courts  Sept. 25 Sat. Sept. 30
Disc Golf Singles Disc Golf Course Sept. 25 Sun. Oct. 1
 Flag Football League  Broadway Complex Sept. 25 Oct. 2 - Nov. 2
Coed Flag Football League Broadway Complex Sept. 25 Oct. 2 - Nov. 2
Outdoor Climbing/Camping Southern Illinois Oct. 2 Oct. 7-9
4 v 4 Coed Sand Volleyball REC Outdoor Courts Oct. 9 Sat. Oct. 14
Golf Scramble Helfrich Hills Golf Course Oct. 9 Sun. Oct. 15
3 v 3 Basketball  REC Outdoor Courts Oct. 16 Sat. Oct. 21
Garden of the Gods Hiking Southern Illinois Oct. 16 Sat. Oct. 21
Halloween Glo Bowling Franklin Lanes Oct. 23 Tues. Oct. 24
Volleyball League PAC & REC Indoor Courts Oct. 30 Nov. 6 - Dec. 4
Pickleball Tourney REC Indoor Courts Nov. 6 Sun. Nov. 12
Laser Tag & Mini Golf Walther's Golf 'N Fun Dec. 4 Tues. Dec. 5

Contact Web Services

×

Send Email to

×