University of Southern Indiana

Spring Sports

SPRING 2017

Sport  Location  Deadline  Playing Date(s) 
Eagles on Ice Swonder Ice Arena Sat. Jan. 14
Table Tennis Singles  PAC Jan. 13 Tues. Jan. 17
Table Tennis Doubles  PAC Jan. 13 Wed. Jan. 18
Basketball League REC & PAC  Jan. 13 Jan. 23 - Mar. 2
Coed Basketball League REC & PAC Jan. 13 Jan. 23 - Mar. 2
Bowling League Franklin Lanes  Jan. 13 Jan 24 - Feb 21
Badminton Singles & Doubles Tourney REC Jan. 20 Thurs. Jan. 26
Dodgeball Tourney PAC Jan. 27 Thurs. Feb. 2
Midnight Magic Ski Trip Paoli Peaks Jan. 27 Feb. 4-5
Basketball Skills Competition REC Feb. 3 Thurs. Feb. 9
Billiards Tourney REC Game Room Feb. 10 Thurs. Feb. 16
Euchre Tourney REC Quiet Lounge Feb. 17 Thurs. Feb. 23
Spring Break Backpacking Trip North Carolina Feb. 17 Mar. 4-8
Coed Volleyball League  PAC Feb. 24 Mar 13-Mar 30
Floor Hockey League REC Feb. 24 Mar 13-Mar 30
Marengo Caving Trip Marengo Indiana Mar. 3 Sat. Mar. 18
Tennis Singles Tourney Varsity Tennis Courts Mar. 24 Sat. Apr. 1
Tennis Doubles Tourney Varsity Tennis Courts Mar. 24 Sun. Apr. 2
Soccer League Broadway Complex Mar. 24 Apr. 3 - Apr. 25
Coed Soccer League Broadway Complex Mar. 24 Apr. 3 - Apr. 25
Garden of the Gods Hiking Trip Southern Illinois Mar. 31 Sat. Apr. 8
Kickball Tourney Broadway Complex Mar. 31 Sun. Apr. 9

Contact Web Services

×

Send Email to

×