University of Southern Indiana

Posey County FLL Sponsorship Program Awardees

Congratulations to the following community leaders who have been awarded FIRST LEGO League team sponsorships from the Posey County FLL Sponsorship Program!

  • Andrea McFadin--Mount Vernon, Indiana 
  • Lisa Brandenstein--North Elementary School, Poseyville, Indiana 
  • Jody Chapman--Mount Vernon, Indiana
  • Harold Welch--North Posey Junior High School, Poseyville, Indiana
  • Heather Paul--Mount Vernon, Indiana
  • Herb Hollinger--Mount Vernon, Indiana 



SwISTEM Logo                                                         Logo Pccf

  • © 2014 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812-464-8600
Contact Allison Grabert
Send Email to