University of Southern Indiana

General Assembly

The General Assembly includes all of the Administrative Vice Presidents, college representatives, and members-at-large.

AVP for Academic Affairs

Vacant (1)

AVP for External Relations

Alexa Bueltel

AVP for Government Relations

Vacant (1)

AVP for Red Zone

Jerry Boyd

AVP for Research and Development

Vacant (1)

AVP for Social and Cultural Issues

Vacant (1)

AVP for University Affairs

Vacant (1)

College of Business Student Representatives

Natalie Henson

Vacant (4)

College of Liberal Arts Student Representatives

John Barton

Vacant (6)

College of Nursing and Health Professions Student Representatives

Morgan Fields

Vacant (7)

College of Science, Engineering, and Education Student Representatives

Kensey Hall

Vacant (5)

Commuter Students Member-At-Large

Vacant (2)

Freshman Students Member-At-Large

Bailey Meenach

Tanner Milazzo

Bree Neeley

Katie Stahl

Vacant (3)

Graduate Students Member-At-Large

Vacant (2)

International Students Member-At-Large

Vacant (2)

University Division Students Member-At-Large

Lexi Giannini

Brayden Mogensen

University Housing Students Member-At-Large


Veteran Students Member-At-Large

Vacant (2)

Interfraternity Council Representative

Aaron Gottman

Panhellenic Representative

Vacant (1)

Constructive Member-at-Large

Sara Burge

Jordan Conaway

Nick Mathis

Vacant (3)


Constructive members are non-voting members that are an option for interested students who may not have time available to meet in General Assembly or if offices/delegations they are qualified for are already filled. Contact the President or Executive Vice President for more information on a Constructive member appointment.

Contact SGA
Send Email to