Academic Programs Accreditation Admission Licensure Careers Scholarships Student Resources Center for Social Justice Faculty & Staff Contact Us


Spring 2011 Newsletter


TK20

CSWE button

Adjunct Faculty

Office hours and class schedules >>

Lindy Deusner, Special Part-time Instructor
LCSW, MSW, ACSW
812/465-1006
lsdeusner@usi.edu

Barb Ferguson, Adjunct Instructor
ACSW, LCSW
812/465-1004
bferguson@usi.edu

Gary Frazier, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1006
gwfrazier@usi.edu

Andrew Wyeth Hatfield, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1006
awhatfield@usi.edu

Luzada Hayes, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1006
lhayes@usi.edu

Marcey Head-Vanpell, Adjunct Instructor
812/461-5411
mlhead@usi.edu

Bruce Ann King, Adjunct Instructor
MSW
812/465-1004
bdking@usi.edu

Caron Leader, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1005
cjleader@usi.edu

Wanda McCarter, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1005
wgmccarter@usi.edu

Pat Pricher, Adjunct Instructor
MSW, LCSW
812/465-1006
papricher@mail.usi.edu

Brian Revalee, Adjunct Instructor

Linda Roth, Adjunct Instructor
MSW, LCSW
812/465-1004
llroth@usi.edu

Jennifer Schuetter-Bromm, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1004
jlschuette@usi.edu

Lisa Seif, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1005
ldseif@usi.edu

Scott Smith, Adjunct Instructor
812/465-1005
srsmith6@usi.edu

Phyllis Stone, Adjunct Instructor
MSW
812/465-1004
pkstone@usi.edu

Jack Weber, Special Part-time Instructor
ACSW, MPA, LCSW, CMFT
812\465-1006
jdweber@usi.edu

Jean Wilson, Adjunct Instructor
MSW, LCSW
812/465-1005
jawilson@usi.edu

R. Scott Wylie, Adjunct Instructor
Esq.
812/465-1005
rswylie@usi.edu


USI Home | Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | Administration

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.



USI Home | Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | Administration

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.