Athletics
Click on the opponent's name for institution's home page.

2000-01 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponents Time/Result Box Score Recap
Sat., November 18 HUNTINGTON COLLEGE W 106-88 Box Score Recap
Sat., November 25 MISSOURI SOUTHERN STATE COLLEGE W 81-72 Box Score Recap
Thu., November 30 INDIANA UNIVERSITY/PURDUE UNIVERSITY FT. WAYNE* W 94-81 Box Score Recap
Sat., December 2 SAINT JOSEPH'S COLLEGE* W 80-71 Box Score Recap
Tue., December 5 @Henderson State University W 69-57 Box Score Recap
Sat., December 9 SOUTHERN  ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY EDWARDSVILLE* W 99-78 Box Score Recap
Sat., December 16 OAKLAND CITY UNIVERSITY W 95-65 Box Score Recap
Tue., December 19 ABILENE CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY W 91-64 Box Score Recap
Fri., December 29 FERRIS STATE UNIVERSITY W 120-100 Box Score Recap
Thu., January 4 @University of Indianapolis* W 92-74 Box Score Recap
Sat., January 6 NORTHERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY* W 90-75 Box Score Recap
Thu. January 11 @Quincy University* W 88-66 Box Score Recap
Mon. January 15 @University of Missouri-St. Louis* W 84-69 Box Score Recap
Thu., January 18 LEWIS UNIVERSITY*   W 82-70 Box Score  Recap
Sat., January 20 UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-PARKSIDE* W 87-71 Box Score Recap
Thu., January 25 @Bellarmine University* W 100-68 Box Score Recap
Sat., January 27 @Kentucky Wesleyan College* L 97-86 Box Score Recap
Thu., February 1 @Saint Joseph's College* W 109-83 Box Score Recap
Sat., February 3 @Indiana University/Purdue University  Ft. Wayne* W 110-108 Box Score Recap
Thu., February 8 UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS* W 87-66 Box Score Recap
Sat., February 10 QUINCY UNIVERSITY* W 91-66 Box Score Recap
Tue., February 13 @Southern  Illinois University Edwardsville* W 101-73 Box Score Recap
Thu., February 15 @University of Wisconsin-Parkside* W 87-72 Box Score Recap
Sat., February 17 @Lewis University* W 84-70 Box Score Recap
Thu., February 22  KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE*   L 89-91 Box Score Recap
Sat., February 24 BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY* W 113-86 Box Score Recap

Great Lakes Valley Conference Tournament
Wed., February 28-Sat., March 3
Roberts Stadium, Evansville, IN

Thu., March 1 vs. University of Indianapolis W 81-67 Box Score Recap
Fri., March 2 vs. Saint Joseph's College W 91-88 Box Score Recap
Sat., March 3 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan College L 74-91 Box Score Recap

NCAA Division II Great Lakes Regional Tournament
Thursday, March 8-Saturday, March 10
Hosted by Kentucky Wesleyan College (Owensboro, Kentucky)

Fri., March 9 vs. Northern Kentucky L 92-93 (ot) Box Score Recap
NCAA Division II Tournament
Wednesday, March 21-Saturday, March 24: Elite Eight 
(Site: Bakersfield, CA)

*GLVC Games; HOME GAMES IN CAPS AND BOLD; Road Games in Italics; All Times are CST



Back

[Academics] [Academic Programs] [Administration] [Prospective Student] [Alumni]
[Athletics] [Events & News] [Foundation] [Student Affairs] [Who/Where We Are]

University of Southern Indiana Logo

8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712-3596
812/464-8600

webmaster@usi.edu