USI Athletics
USI HOME
Search
Contact
Image of a soccer player kicking the ball
Schedule
Meet the Team
Season Outlook
Statistics
Strassweg Field
History
Quick Facts
Recent Releases
Camp Info.
Prospective Student Athletes
Coaches & Staff
Varsity Club
Men's Soccer Home
Athletics Home
 
2001 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time/Results

Sat., Aug. 18

SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE (Exhib.)

W 3-1

Thu., Aug. 23 @ St. Louis C.C. at Forest Park (Exhib.)

W 5-4 

Wed., Aug. 29

ROCKHURST COLLEGE

L 0-2

Sat., Sept. 1

at  University of Missouri-Rolla

W 2-1

Wed., Sept. 5

BRESCIA UNIVERSITY

W 4-3

Sat., Sept. 8

LINCOLN UNIVERSITY

W 6-2

Fri., Sept. 14

at University of Indianapolis*

L 1-3

Sun., Sept. 16

at Saint Joseph’s College*

L 1-2 (2 ot)

Fri., Sept. 21

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-PARKSIDE*

L 0-2

Sun., Sept. 23

LEWIS UNIVERSITY*

L1-5

Fri., Sept. 28

OAKLAND CITY UNIVERSITY

W 10-1

Sun., Sept. 30

at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville*

L 1-4

Fri., Oct. 5

at Quincy University*

W 4-3 (ot)

Sun., Oct. 7

UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS*

W 4-3 (ot)

Fri., Oct. 12

TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY

L 0-2

Sun., Oct. 14

at Kentucky Wesleyan College*

postponed

Fri., Oct. 19

BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY*

L 0-3

Sun., Oct. 21

NORTHERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY*

L 1-3

Wed., Oct. 24 KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE* 
(make-up game)

cancelled

Fri., Oct. 26

at  McKendree College

L 0-4

GLVC TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, October 31-Sunday, November 4
Time and Site are to be announced

 


Head Coach

 

Assistant Coach




Other Links

GLVC
Map to GLVC
NCAA Division II
NCAA Stats
NCAA Championships
NSCAA National Rankings
Regional Rankings
NSCAA
Soccer Information Systems


2008
Men's Soccer
Media Guide