USI Athletics
USI HOME
Search
Contact
Image of a soccer player kicking the ball
Schedule
Meet the Team
Season Outlook
Statistics
Strassweg Field
History
Quick Facts
Recent Releases
Camp Info.
Prospective Student Athletes
Coaches & Staff
Varsity Club
Men's Soccer Home
Athletics Home
 
2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time/Results

Wed., Aug. 20 at University of Evansville (Exhibition)

L 2-4

Sat., Aug. 23 MID-CONTINENT COLLEGE (Exhibition)

L 0-1

Sun., Aug. 31

at McKendree College

Postponed

Fri., Sept. 5

at University of Missouri-Rolla

L 2-3

Sun., Sept. 7 SPALDING UNIVERSITY

W 5-2

Fri., Sept. 12 at University of Tampa

L 0-3

Sun., Sept. 14 at Florida Southern University

L 2-3 (ot)

Fri., Sept. 19

UNIVERSITY OF  WISCONSIN-PARKSIDE*

W 2-1 (ot)

Sun., Sept. 21

LEWIS UNIVERSITY*

W 1-0

Fri., Sept. 26

at University of Indianapolis*

W 1-0

Sun., Sept.28 at Saint Joseph's College*

W 3-2

Fri., Oct. 3

BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY*

W 2-1

Sun., Oct. 5

NORTHERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY*

W 1-0 (2ot)

Fri., Oct. 10

TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY

L 0-3

Sun., Oct. 12 at Kentucky Wesleyan College* 

W 3-0

Fri.,  Oct. 17

at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville*

L 1-2

Sun., Oct. 19

at Quincy University*

L 1-3

Wed., Oct. 22

ROCKHURST UNIVERSITY

T 1-1 (2ot)

Sat., Oct. 25

UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS*

W 1-0 (2ot)

GLVC TOURNAMENT
Sunday, November 2 - Sunday, November 9
First Round (Nov. 2) at Campus Sites
Semifinals (Nov. 7)/Championship (Nov. 9) at Edwardsville, IL

Sun., Nov. 2 BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY (First Round)

W 2-1

Fri., Nov. 7 Lewis University  (Semifinals) L 1-2
Sun., Nov. 9 GLVC Championships Noon
NCAA Division II Tournament
Fri., November 14-Sun., November 16: Regional Games
Sat., November 22, or Sun., November 23: Quarterfinals
Thu., December 4-Sun., December 7: NCAA II Tournament Finals

Click here for 2002 Schedule and Results


Head Coach

 

Assistant Coach




Other Links

GLVC
Map to GLVC
NCAA Division II
NCAA Stats
NCAA Championships
NSCAA National Rankings
Regional Rankings
NSCAA
Soccer Information Systems


2008
Men's Soccer
Media Guide