Athletics
Click on opponent to view that institution's web page.

2000 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Date Opponent

Time/Result

Summary
Sat., Aug. 19

SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE
(Exhibition Game)

L 5-2 Recap
Fri., Aug. 25 @Eastern Illinois University 
(Exhibition Game)
L 5-0 Recap
Wed., Aug. 30 UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-ROLLA L 3-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 1 @Transylvania University L 1-0 (OT) Recap
Fri., Sept. 8 @Marian College W 4-3 Recap
Sat., Sept. 9 MISSOURI VALLEY COLLEGE L 3-2 Recap
Fri., Sept. 15 KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE* T 2-2 Recap
Sun., Sept. 17 BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY* W 2-1 (2 OT) Recap
Fri., Sept. 22 @University of Wisconsin-Parkside* W 1-0 Recap
Sun., Sept. 24 @Lewis University* L 2-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 29 INDIANA/PURDUE UNIVERSITY-FORT WAYNE* W 2-1 (2 OT) Recap
Sun., Oct. 1 ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE* L 2-1 Recap
Fri., Oct. 6 @Northern Kentucky University* L 3-2 Recap
Sun., Oct. 8 @University of Indianapolis* W 2-0 Recap
Fri., Oct. 13 QUINCY UNIVERSITY* L 2-1 Recap
Sun., Oct. 15 @Rockhurst College L 3-2 Recap
Fri., Oct. 20 @University of Missouri-St. Louis* W 3-0 Recap
Sun., Oct. 22 @Southern Illinois University Edwardsville* L 1-0 Recap
Fri., Oct. 27 MCKENDREE COLLEGE W 4-3 Recap

GREAT LAKES VALLEY CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT

Wed., Nov. 1 USI @Southern Illinois University Edwardsville T 2-2/
L by Penalty Kicks 4-2
Recap
Sat., Nov. 4 Semi-Finals @Lewis University TBA ---
Sun. Nov. 5 GLVC Championship Game @Lewis University TBA ---

All times are central; Home games are all caps and in bold; *Great Lakes Valley Conference games



Back

[Academics] [Academic Programs] [Administration] [Prospective Student] [Alumni]
[Athletics] [Events & News] [Foundation] [Student Affairs] [Who/Where We Are]

University of Southern Indiana Logo

8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712-3596

webmaster@usi.edu