USI Athletics
image of a soccer player kicking the ball
Meet the Team
Season Outlook
Strassweg Field
Quick Facts
Recent Releases
Camp Info.
Prospective Student Athletes
Coaches & Staff
Varsity Club
Women's Soccer Home
Athletics Home
 2006  Women's Soccer Schedule
Head Coach


Assistant Coach

Other Links

Map to GLVC
NCAA Division II
NCAA Stats
NSCAA National Rankings
Regional Rankings
Soccer Information Systems

Women's Soccer
Media Guide


2006 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Aug. 12 Southwestern Illinois College (Scrimmage)                         7:30 p.m.
#Scores will not be posted on the web site due to NCAA rules concerning scrimmages.
Tue., Aug. 15 at Indiana State University (Scrimmage)                            Noon (CST)
#Scores will not be posted on the web site due to NCAA rules concerning scrimmages. 

Grand Valley State University Tournament
Allendale, MI

Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Ferris State University L 2-3
Sun., Aug. 27 at Grand Valley State University L 0-8
Fri., Sept. 1 at Lewis University*
W 1-0 (ot).
Sun., Sept. 3 at University of  Wisconsin-Parkside*
L 1-4
Fri., Sept. 8 Drury University*
L 0-2
Sun., Sept. 10 Rockhurst University*
L 1-2 
Fri., Sept. 15 McKendree College
W 2-0
Sun., Sept. 17 University of Findlay
W 3-1
Fri., Sept. 22 at Saint Joseph's College*
L 1-2
Sun., Sept. 24 at University  of  Indianapolis*
L 0-1
Tue., Sept. 26 Kentucky Wesleyan College*
W 3-0
Fri., Sept. 29 Southern Illinois Univ. Edwardsville*
L 1-3
Sun., Oct. 1 Quincy University*
L 0-1
Fri., Oct. 6 at University of  Missouri-St. Louis*
L 0-2.
Sun., Oct. 8 at University of  Missouri-Rolla*
L 1-2 (2 ot)
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Kentucky University*
L 0-1
Sun., Oct. 15 Bellarmine University*
L 0-2
GLVC Tournament
Sun., Oct. 22: First Round
Fri.,  Oct. 27 & Sun., Oct. 29: Semifinals and Championship Games
Sites to be determined
NCAA II Tournament
Fri., Nov. 3-Sun., Nov. 5
Site to be determined

NCAA II Quarterfinals
Sat., Nov. 11
Site to be determined

NCAA II Final Four
Thu., Nov. 16- Sat., Nov. 19
NCAA II Fall Festival; Brosnaham Park
Pensacola, FL
(Hosted by University of West Florida)

All times are central; Home games are all caps and in bold;
*Great Lakes Valley Conference games

2005 Schedule and Results

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, Indiana 47712-3596 812/464-8600

Academics | Prospective Student | Current Student | Athletics
Visitors | Events and News | Administration

Copyright © 2015 University of Southern Indiana All rights reserved.