Athletics
Click on opponent to view that institution's home page.

2000 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time/Result Summary
Fri., Sept. 1 @University of Missouri-Rolla W 1-0 Recap

HAWAII PACIFIC TOURNAMENT
Honolulu, Hawaii

Thu., Sept. 7 vs. Evergreen State College W 6-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 8 vs. Pacific Lutheran W 1-0 Recap
Sat., Sept. 9 vs. Southern Oregon University L 1-0 Recap
Sun., Sept. 10 @Hawaii Pacific University W 1-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 15 KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE* W 2-0 Recap
Sun., Sept. 17 BELLARMINE UNIVERSITY* W 1-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 22 @University of Wisconsin-Parkside* Postponed due to weather 
Made up on October 29
---
Sun., Sept. 24 @Lewis University* W 1-0 Recap
Fri., Sept. 29 INDIANA /PURDUE FT. WAYNE* W 3-0 Recap
Sun., Oct. 1 SAINT JOSEPH'S COLLEGE* W 3-0 Recap
Fri., Oct. 6 @Northern Kentucky University* L 2-0 Recap
Sun., Oct. 8 @University of Indianapolis* W 1-0 (2 OT) Recap
Fri., Oct. 13 QUINCY UNIVERSITY* W 4-1 Recap
Sun., Oct. 15 TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY L 2-0 Recap
Fri., Oct. 20 @University of Missouri-St. Louis* L 1-0 Recap
Sun., Oct. 22 @Southern Illinois University Edwardsville* T 2-2 Recap
Fri., Oct. 27 MCKENDREE COLLEGE W 2-1 Recap
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.University of Wisconsin-Parkside*
@ St. Joseph's College
W 3-1 Recap

GREAT LAKES VALLEY CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT

Wed., Nov. 1 USI vs. University of Indianapolis 
@ Strassweg Field
L 2-1 Recap
Sat., Nov. 4 Semi Finals @Northern Kentucky University TBA --
Sun., Nov. 5 GLVC Championship Game @Northern Kentucky University  TBA --

All times are central; Home games are all caps and in bold; * Great Lakes Valley Conference Games

 



Back

[Academics] [Academic Programs] [Administration] [Prospective Student] [Alumni]
[Athletics] [Events & News] [Foundation] [Student Affairs] [Who/Where We Are]

University of Southern Indiana Logo

8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712-3596

webmaster@usi.edu