University of Southern Indiana
Calendar
 2013
     
Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, July 24 Staff Council Retreat 9am - 4 pm O'Bannon Hall
Tuesday, August 13 Annual Employee Recognition Luncheon 11:45-1:15pm Carter Hall
Wednesday, August 21 Economic Benefits 2 - 3 pm UC 2213
  Employee Relations (No Aug mtg)
Friday, August 23 Staff Council Meeting 2 - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, September 18 Economic Benefits 2 - 3 pm UC 206
Thursday, September 19 Employee Relations 2 - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, September 27 Staff Council Meeting 2 - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, October 16 Economic Benefits 2 - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, October 17 Employee Relations 2 - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, October 25 Staff Council Meeting 2 - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, November 20 Economic Benefits 2 - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, November 21 Employee Relations 2 - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, November 22 Staff Council Meeting 2 - 3 pm UC 206 
Wednesday, December 18 Economic Benefits 2 - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, December 19 Employee Relations 2 - 3 pm UC 2202
  Staff Council Meeting (No Dec mtg)

 

 2014
     
Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, January 15 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, January 16 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, January 24 Staff Council Meeting 3  - 4 pm UC 206
Wednesday, February 19 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, February 20 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, February 28 Staff Council Meeting 2  - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, March 19 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, March 20 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, March 28 Staff Council Meeting 2  - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, April 16 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, April 17 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, April 25 Staff Council Meeting 2  - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, May 21 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, May 15 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, May 23 Staff Council Meeting 2  - 3 pm UC 206
Wednesday, June 18 Economic Benefits 2  - 3 pm UC 2213
Thursday, June 19 Employee Relations 2  - 3 pm UC 2202
Friday, June 27 Staff Council Meeting 2  - 3 pm UC 206

 

For more information or to become involved, please contact the current Staff Council Chair.


  • © 2014 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812/464-8600
Contact Web Services
×
Send Email to
×