University of Southern Indiana

Marketplace

  • Unisex kids light up sneakers
    Stephanie L Walden-Schwake
    812-461-5269
    schwake@usi.edu

    I ordered these for my son, but they were too small and I can't return them. https://www.walmart.com/ip/CASUNG-Unisex-Kids-LED-Sneakers-7-Colors-11-Modes-Lace-Up-USB-Rechargeable-Sportswear-Striped-Luminous-Casual-LED-Shoes-Blue-Color-33/970217911

    Price: $24.00/obo
  • Prom or homecoming gowns
    Chris Wittmer
    812-205-4787
    cmwitter@usi.edu

    My daughter has two long prom or homecoming gowns. Both are size 2. One is a pale blue two-piece with beading ($150)) and the other is a blush with black mermaid-style($250). Both were worn once, one for 3 or 4 hours, the other for 1 hour. Great condition. I can email or text pictures of one or both

    Price: $250.00/obo
  • Kitchen Aid Mixer
    Frank Luecke
    8123191706
    fjluecke@usi.edu

    6 quarts and 3 attachments works as should

    Price: $175.00/obo
  • Brother DCP-7020 Printer/Copier/Scanner
    Ryan Grossman
    8124651283
    regrossman1@usi.edu

    Newly installed ink cartridge and drum included (only a couple of copies made). https://www.brother-usa.com/MFC/ModelDetail/4/DCP7020/Overview

    Price: $50.00/obo
  • Bunk Bed frame
    Darla Perigo
    812-464-1718
    dsperigo@usi.edu

    Bunk bed - white metal frame. Top and bottom are both twin size. The white is appropriate for a boy or girl room! Mattresses not included.

    Price: $75.00/obo
  • DVD Player
    Ryan Grossman
    812-465-1283
    regrossman1@usi.edu

    Sony DVD Player. Energy Star rated.

    Price: $20.00/obo
  • Daughter is looking to purchase a used Deep Freezer
    Tom Rivers
    812-568-4868
    trivers4n@gmail.com

    Deep Frieezer

    Price: $0.00/obo
  • iPhone 6 Plus 64GB AT & T
    Leah Mercer
    812-760-8212
    Lamercer@usi.edu

    Good condition. Small water line through screen, but works fine. Charger and ear buds included. Happy to send photos.

    Price: $200.00
  • creative memories 12x 12 pages and page protectors
    Kat Draughon
    812-465-1630
    kdraughon@usi.edu

    6 white blank 12x12 pages and 10 12x12 clear page protectors, new.

    Price: $10.00

Contact Angela O'Nan

×

Send Email to

×