University of Southern Indiana

Marketplace

  • Bedroom items
    Jalane Weber
    812-499-3636
    jlweber@usi.edu

    Queen Bedroom Set, 4 poster style, includes bed with box spring, dresser with lighted hutch & mirror, upright armoire style chest, & night stand. $500, will deliver. Also available until Sept 6 for $100: queen bedspread, bed skirt, 2 shams & toss pillows, 3 valances & matching shower curtain.

    Price: $500.00
  • Small Teady Bear Figurines
    Angela Lloyd
    812-465-1179
    arlloyd@usi.edu

    Around 200 small teddy bear figurines from a bear collection. Pictures available.

    Price: $40.00/obo
  • Floor lamp
    Jenna Deisher
    618-240-3752
    jddeisher@eagles.usi.edu

    3-light tree floor lamp with black base

    Price: $30.00/obo
  • Wooden Twin Bed
    Jennifer Hertel
    812-461-5463
    jshertel@usi.edu

    Solid wood twin bed, head board, foot board and rails, very few nicks, normal wear. Pictures upon request.

    Price: $75.00
  • Twin Mattress
    Jennifer Hertel
    812-461-5463
    jshertel@usi.edu

    Twin mattress, excellent condition, from clean, non-smoking, no-pet household.

    Price: $100.00
  • sectional and Chaise lounge
    Tom Rivers
    812-423-7101
    trivers@usi.edu

    Corduroy brown and tan. Leather sides. Excellent condition.

    Price: $150.00/obo
  • Loft Bed w/built in shelves/desk
    Paula Nurrenbern
    812-461-5425
    pjnurrenbe@usi.edu

    Black loft bed, only 2 years old, with ladder and built in shelves/desk underneath. Dimensions: 71" H; 77" L; 42.5" D. Pictures available.

    Price: $300.00/obo
  • 1987 Dodge Raider
    Janet Duncan
    812-459-2316
    jduncan49@yahoo.com

    Vintage SUV. Must see. Fun to drive. Blue with silver trim.

    Price: $5,400.00/obo
  • Xbox 360 games
    Paula Nurrenbern
    812-461-5425
    pjnurrenbe@usi.edu

    13 Xbox 360 games, $15 each. Contact me at x5425 if interested.

    Price: $15.00
  • Butcher Block Island
    Wendy Summers
    812-449-1395
    wrsummers@usi.edu

    John Boos Gathering Block with 4" Thick Hard Maple Top and Pull Out Wicker Basket in basil green.

    Price: $600.00/obo
  • Oak Furniture Highchair Desk and Rocking Horse 3 in 1
    Kirsten Williams
    812-465-1683
    kdwilliams@usi.edu

    Oak Furniture Highchair Desk and Rocking Horse 3 in 1

    Price: $100.00
  • Wabbitat Folding Rabbit Cage
    Marna Hostetler
    812-464-1826
    Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu

    Folding rabbit cage by Wabbitat, approximately 25" W x 18" D x 21" H. Used once, to transport a cat from South Carolina to Indiana. A similar item is listed at https://www.amazon.com/Midwest-Wabbitat-Folding-Rabbit-Cage/dp/B0002AT3K6/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1470087503&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=wabbitat+cage+24. Photos available.

    Price: $25.00
  • The Bearington Collection
    Darla Perigo
    812-457-6159
    dsperigo@usi.edu

    Five stuffed collectible bears. Still have tags attached and have original boxes. Selling $10 each, which is a steal because they are going on eBay for more than that - sometimes double or more. I'm cleaning out, so you benefit! The bears are: Daisy and Belle; Victoria; Betsy and Ross; Tulip and Ducky; and Autumn Harvester.

    Price: $10.00/obo
  • Need guitar for Guitar Hero X box 360
    Jen Hicks
    812-568-4142
    Jlhicks@usi.edu

    Just need the guitar. If you have one to get rid of I'll take it!

    Price: $0.00
  • Custom Chrome Wheels and Michelin Tires
    Mary Scheller
    812-453-6463
    mtscheller@usi.edu

    Set of DIP chrome wheels from Toyota Camry. Good tread on Michelin (Pilot HX MXM4, P225/45 R18). Sharp looking and in good shape. Pictures available.

    Price: $450.00/obo
  • "Rock Star" Decorations
    Darla Perigo
    812-457-6159
    dsperigo@usi.edu

    Two metals signs approx 8"x10" that say "Girls Rock" with red, pink and white guitars. Also a blue "Flying V" stuffed guitar, it's approx 36" long. Also a "Rock Star" sign that's approx 4"x12" Ask for pic. Selling this all as a group.

    Price: $10.00
  • Custom Painted Wood Toy Box
    Darla Perigo
    812-457-6159
    dsperigo@usi.edu

    Solid wood toy box that is custom painted to match a wallpaper border that has been outgrown. It's white and painted mostly in blue and red primary colors. It measures approx 19” tall x 28” wide/side to side x 18.5” deep/front to back. The design is dogs and doghouses. Must see the picture; super cute.

    Price: $40.00

Contact Angela O'Nan
×
Send Email to
×