Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Thursday, August 21, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

February 2013
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

March 2013
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Month of 2/26/2013 - 3/26/2013 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Huili Yin - Contemporary Chinese Painting and Design
5:00 PM Society of Professional Journalists Meeting
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
7:00 PM IU Soul Revue
7:30 PM Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
7:30 PM Global Community Culture Night
8:00 PM The Super Hilarious Comedy Show #Hopefully
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Huili Yin - Contemporary Chinese Painting and Design
12:00 PM The Power Hour
1:00 PM Global Salon Series
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
7:00 PM "Everything You Wanted to Know about the Opposite Sex" presented by Dr. Lori Hart
7:30 PM Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Time Event
TBA Visiting Artist Casey Roberts slide talk
10:00 AM Huili Yin - Contemporary Chinese Painting and Design
1:30 PM Study Abroad Iformation Session
5:00 PM RopeWalk Visiting Writers Reading Series: Chad Simpson
7:00 PM The Vagina Monologues
7:30 PM Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Skyfall
Friday, March 01, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Huili Yin - Contemporary Chinese Painting and Design
7:30 PM Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Time Event
6:00 PM Cinema USI: Skyfall
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Skyfall
Monday, March 04, 2013
Time Event
8:30 AM Budget Hearing for Provost/Academic Affairs and Student Life/Athletics
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Time Event
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Time Event
11:00 AM Safe Spring Break Fair
1:00 PM Study Abroad Informationa Session
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Silent Auction to Support REDI and GAP
5:00 PM Medieval Studies Forum: Dr. M. Wendy Hennequin presents
6:00 PM Cinema USI: Les Miserables
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Les Miserables
Friday, March 08, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Budget Hearing for External/Government/University Relations and Technology Services
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Time Event
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Les Miserables
Monday, March 11, 2013
Time Event
TBA International Club Spring Break Trip
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
8:30 AM Budget Hearing for Campus Community Representation and Operations/Finance and Administration
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
Friday, March 15, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
ALL DAY Endeavor! Symposium Abstract Deadline
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Spring recess - no classes
Monday, March 18, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Disability Awareness Week
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
6:00 PM Murderball
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
9:30 AM Study Abroad Information Session
3:00 PM How Much Do You Really Know about Disabilities?
3:00 PM THE PLACE OF VILLAGES IN SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT by Stephen Zehr, Department of Sociology
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
7:45 AM Breakfast with the President
3:00 PM A Photographic Journey through an Inaccessible World!
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
7:00 PM Rebekka Armstrong: "Exposed: An HIV+ Playboy Playmate talks about her life."
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
2:00 PM Internship Information Session
6:00 PM Phenomenal Women
9:00 PM Cinema USI: The Hobbit
Friday, March 22, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
8:00 AM Last day to drop or withdraw without evaluation
4:00 PM Children's Learning Center Art Show
8:00 PM The Red Carpet Affair
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Time Event
9:00 AM Student Safe Zone Training
10:00 AM Children's Learning Center Art Show
6:00 PM Cinema USI: The Hobbit
9:00 PM Cinema USI: The Hobbit
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Time Event
4:00 PM Catholic Mass on Campus
Monday, March 25, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Activities Programming Board Position Applications Available!
ALL DAY Know Your Status Week (HIV Awareness Week)
5:00 PM Society of Professional Journalists Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Activities Programming Board Position Applications Available!
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
7:00 PM Country Fun Night!
7:30 PM Global Community Culture Night


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO