Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

December 2012
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

January 2013
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Month of 12/4/2012 - 1/4/2013 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
11:00 AM Chili Chill Out
3:00 PM Holiday Sing Along
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY "Academic Skills Don't Wing It Day"
ALL DAY No classes
8:00 AM Last day for schedule revisions and withdrawal from the semester
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
Thursday, December 06, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
Friday, December 07, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Saturday, December 08, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
ALL DAY Fall Commencement
Sunday, December 09, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
3:00 PM USI Women's Choir Fall Concert
4:00 PM Catholic Mass on Campus
Monday, December 10, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
ALL DAY Fall semester ends
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Friday, December 14, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Friday, December 21, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Monday, December 24, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Friday, December 28, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Monday, December 31, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed
Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Winter recess - University closed


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO