University of Southern Indiana

Milestones of Service

2020 Honorees

Congratulations to all administrators who reached milestones of 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years of service to the University this year! We hope you will be able to join us for our virtual ceremony on Wednesday, June 10, at 3 p.m.

President Rochon greatly appreciates the commitment of this year's honorees to our institution and has prepared some comments to express his gratitude. You may view his comments at this link. Similarly, Britney Orth, Chair of Administrative Senate, has some words of appreciation that you can view here.

Honorees will receive a PDF copy of their award certificates shortly following the ceremony. Hard copies will be distributed in the coming weeks.

As part of celebrating this year’s Milestones of Service, Administrative Senate would like to provide all honorees with a free gift. To view the gift options that are available, please visit Honorees can select one item from the category matching their anniversary, or from any preceding category. For example, for 10 years of service, you can select a gift from the "10 Year" category or the "5 Year" category. As an alternative, honorees may opt to have a donation made to the USI Foundation in their name rather than a select a gift.

Thanks again to all of our honorees for their commitment and service to USI. We are honored to have you as colleagues and appreciate all you do for the University.


30 Years of Service

Mary Hupfer '84 M'94

Jimmy Prior

Carol Schmitt '98 

Ray Simmons

25 Years of Service

Teresa Grisham '87

Joanna Riney '93

Susanne Stanley

Rick Stein '92

20 Years of Service

Richard Beury

Shelly Blunt

JoEllen Bush '91 M'06

Shannon Hile '97

Deanna Odney

Jina Platts '01 M'03

Lori Saxby

S. Beth Thompson M'07

15 Years of Service

Gary Burgdorf '10

Susan Allen Fetscher

Andrea Gentry '05

Donna Koewler

Emily Lynn M'10

Stephanie Walden-Schwake

10 Years of Service

Aaron Adkins

Chris Crawford '05

Timothy Fitzgibbon

Darrell Hamilton

Karen Huseman

Zane Mitchell Jr.

Paula Nurrenbern

Susan Todd '16

Five Years of Service

Robert Bennett '14

Kimberly Boehman Turner '90

Kimberly Coleman '06

Larissa Cremeens

Katie Dausman M'14

Megan Doyle '09

Melissa Gonnerman

Mark Gregory '15 M'18

Jamie Madigan '06

Betsy Jo Farley Mullins '10 M'14

Aaron Pryor '10 M'14

Amy Ubelhor

Sarah Wannemuehler '74

James Wolfe Jr.

Contact Administrative Senate


Send Email to