University of Southern Indiana

28 Business Students Inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society

Congratulations to the 28 business students who were initiated into Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society. Beta Gamma Sigma is the international honor society recognizing the "best in business" that provides the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in an undergraduate or graduate program at a school accredited by AACSB International.

2016-04-26 BGS Initiates

The students are:

Graduate student initiates:

  • Kyle Dillman
  • Jennifer Huang

Senior class initiates:

  • Jessica Borisyuk
  • Lauren Brown
  • Alexa Bueltel
  • Caitlin Chestnut
  • Ryan Clark
  • Dylan Claywell
  • Christopher Courvelle
  • Trevor Grant
  • Kyle Hoeing
  • Timothy James
  • Rachel Johnson
  • Christopher Kimberlain
  • Luis Macias
  • Anna Moreton
  • Chasity Myers
  • Dalynn Tran
  • Joel Trewartha

Junior class initiates:

  • Danielle Arnold
  • Tannor Bittner
  • J. Connor Curry
  • Shannon Farrell
  • Cody Flamion
  • Jenna Haynes
  • Julia Russ
  • Alex Springer
  • Abigail Trotter

An induction ceremony was held in Lippert Hall in the Business & Engineering Center with Dean Mohammed Khayum presiding. Dr. Ernie Hall served as Sergeant-at-Arms, and Tim Bryan, Dr. Craig Ehlen, and Dr. Jennifer Williams read the principles of BETA, GAMMA, and SIGMA, respectively. A reception for family, friends, and classmates followed.

More photos on our Facebook album>> 

Published April 27, 2016

Contact Romain College of Business


Send Email to