University of Southern Indiana

2015 Fraternity and Sorority Life Award Recipients

Award for Chapter Excellence

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Gold Level
Alpha Sigma Tau
Delta Zeta
Phi Delta Theta

Silver Level
Lambda Chi Alpha

Bronze Level
Gamma Phi Beta

Chapter Awards

Fraternal Values Chapter of the Year: Sigma Pi
Chapter Philanthropy/Service Initiative: Lambda Chi Alpha - Feeding America
Chapter Campus Involvement Award: Sigma Tau Gamma

Individual Awards

Outstanding New Member
Danielle Wire - Gamma Phi Beta
Joel Trewartha - Phi Delta Theta

Outstanding Chapter Officer
Maria Anderson - Gamma Phi Beta
Travis Dickison - Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Chapter President
Sarah Schomaker - Delta Zeta
Dylan Robling - Sigma Pi

Outstanding Chapter Advisor
Tara Riggs - Alpha Sigma Tau
Mike Beavers - Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Fraternity and Sorority Member of the Year
Theresa Scheller - Delta Zeta
Zack Mathis - Sigma Tau Gamma

Barry Schonberger Lifetime Achievement Award
Sarah Schomaker - Delta Zeta
Russ Runde - Phi Delta Theta

Fraternity and Sorority Life Unity Award
Karen Nordin - Delta Zeta

Fraternal Values Award
Kristen Lamb - Delta Zeta

Contact Student Development Programs


Send Email to