Students
Thinking about USI?
Degrees
Athletics
Alumni
Giving
News and Information
blue bar
blue bar
Search
USI Home
Contact
yellow bar

USI CAREER SERVICES ON-CAMPUS INTERVIEW DATES

 

 

 

         

Career Services Home Button

Student/Alumni Button

Parents Button

Employers Button

Faculty/Staff Button

About US

              

 On Campus Recruiting Fall 2008

                           

           

 

                             July 23, Wednesday                          Spencer County Visitors Bureau
 

                             September 23, Tuesday                   Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S. C. 

 

                             September 25, Thursday                  BKD, LLP

 

                             September 25, Thursday                  CGB Enterprises, Inc.

 

                            September 26, Friday                        Blue & Co., LLC

 

                            September 29, Monday                    Dauby, O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

 

                            September 30, Tuesday                    Kemper CPA Group, LLP

 

                            October 1, Wednesday                     Brown, Smith & Settle, LLC

 

                            October 2, Thursday                         Target Corporation

                           

                            October 3, Friday                               London Witte Group, LLC
 

                             October 10, Friday                            Dell, Inc.

 

                            October 23, Thursday                        ARAMARK Uniform Services

 

                            October 31, Friday                              ABF Freight System, Inc.

 

                          

                            November 19, Wednesday               Vectren Corporation 

 

                            December 3, Wednesday                Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

 

                            December 10, Wednesday              Vectren Corporation

 

                                    

 

                             

 

        View On Campus Interviews Spring 2008

                           

                            

   

                           

                                                       

 

 

 

                                     

 

 



USI Home | Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | Administration

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.