University of Southern Indiana
logo

Cinema USI
Shows the most recent movies to be released to the public for free for all USI Students, Faculty and Staff with a valid Eagle Access ID Card. Guests are welcome when accompanied by a USI student, staff, or faculty member. No unaccompanied minors will be allowed in the theater. Free Popcorn is provided at each movie!

Sponsor a Film
Thursday night showings are sponsored by Activities Programming Board (APB). If your USI student organization or university department is interested in co-sponsoring a movie, please fill out this form.  

Cinema USI is managed through Student Development Programs. If you have any questions about the Cinema USI program, email getinvolved@usi.edu

Cinema USI is also on Twitter, follow us: @cinemaUSI​ l You can also find Cinema USI on Instagram: @cinema.usi

Spring 2020 FILM SCHEDULE


ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD
Starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, January 16 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, January 18 at 6 & 9 P.M.



HUSTLERS
Starring Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, January 23 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, January 25 at 6 & 9 P.M. 



MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL
Starring Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning
Rated PG

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, January 30 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, February 1 at 6 & 9 P.M.



HARRIET
Starring Cynthia Erivo, Leslie Odom Jr.
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, February 6 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, February 8 at 6 & 9 P.M.



JOKER
Starring Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, February 13 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, February 15 at 6 & 9 P.M.



BLACK AND BLUE
Starring Naomie Harris, Nafessa Williams
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, February 20 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, February 22 at 6 & 9 P.M.



ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP
Starring Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, February 27 at 9 P.M.

Saturday, February 29 at 6 P.M. & 9 P.M.



BOMBSHELL
Starring Margot Robbie, Charlize Theron
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE

Thursday, March 5 at 9 P.M.

Saturday, March 7 at 6 & 9 P.M.



FROZEN 2
Starring Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel
Rated PG

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, March 19 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, March 21 at 6 & 9 P.M.



A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Starring Tom Hanks, Matthew Rhys
Rated PG

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, March 26 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, March 28 at 6 & 9 P.M.



STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER
Starring Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, April 2 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, April 4 at 6 & 9 P.M.



JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL
Starring Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, April 16 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, April 18 at 6 & 9 P.M.



GREASE
Starring John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, April 23 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, April 25 at 6 & 9 P.M.


Contact Student Development Programs

×

Send Email to

×