University of Southern Indiana

Past Council Chairs


      Dr. Iris Phillips, Social Work, College of Liberal Arts

2014-2015; 2015-2016

2012-2013; 2013-2014      

      Dr. Zane Mitchell, Engineering, Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education

2010-2011; 2011-2012   

      Elliot Wasserman, Performing Arts, College of Liberal Arts

2008-2009; 2009-2010

      Dr. Kathy Rodgers, Mathematics, Pott College of Science and Engineering

2006-2007; 2007-2008

       Dr. Brian McGuire, Accounting, College of Business

Contact Kevin Valadares


Send Email to