University of Southern Indiana

Dates/Foundation Board Meetings

2020 Calendar Dates

Saturday, January 18, 2020
11:30 a.m.
Varsity Club Pre-Game Luncheon
Performance Center Lobby

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
11:30 a.m.
Reflections Luncheon
Griffin Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020
11 a.m.
USI Retiree Luncheon
Griffin Center

Thursday, July 30, 2020
4 p.m.
USI Retiree Reception
Griffin Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:45 a.m.
USI Foundation Board Meeting
Griffin Center

Thursday, September 17, 2020
11:45 a.m.
USI Foundation Board Meeting
Griffin Center

Wednesday, March 18. 2020
11:45 a.m.
Merit Scholarship Luncheon
Carter Hall

Friday, October 23, 2020
5:30 p.m.
President’s Associates Dinner
Carter Hall

Thursday, May 21, 2020
11:45 a.m.
USI Foundation Board Meeting
Griffin Center

Thursday, November 12, 2020
11:45 a.m.
USI Foundation Board Meeting
Griffin Center

Contact David Bower

×

Send Email to

×