University of Southern Indiana

Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers of the Board, the past chair, and directors-at-large.

Chair Karen S. Walker
President David A. Bower
Chair Elect Trudy J. Stock '86
Vice Chair for Alumni Stephen W. Craven '76
Vice Chair for Development Joey V. Barnett '81
Vice Chair for Planning David K. Robinson '74
Secretary Ronald J. Boren '81
Treasurer Jean M. Blanton '01
Assistant Treasurer Steven J. Bridges '89 M'95
Administrative Advisor Ronald S. Rochon
Past Chair Kevin L. Hammett '90
Nominating Committee Chair David W. Herrenbruck '76

USI Here & Now Campaign Chairs
          Alumni Chair
          Corporate Chair
          Friends Chair

John B. Raisor '03
Dwight E. Hamilton
Joyce E. Donaldson

Contact David Bower


Send Email to