University of Southern Indiana

Foundation Calendar

Rice Library

Friends and Alumni Reception
Thursday, April 23, 2015; 5:30 p.m. 
Indianapolis Woodstock Club
1301 West 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208 

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, May 14, 2015; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

Reflections Luncheon*
Wednesday, June 10, 2015; 11:30 a.m.
Evansville Country Club 

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, September 17, 2015; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

President's Associates Dinner
Friday, October 16, 2015; 6:45 p.m. 
Carter Hall

Foundation Scholarship Donor Recognition Luncheon*
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Carter Hall

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, November 19, 2015; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, February 11, 2016; 11:45 a.m.
Evansville Country Club

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, May 12, 2016; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, September 15, 2016; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

Foundation Board Meeting*
Thursday, November 17, 2016; 11:45 a.m.
Carter Hall

*Indicates an invitation only event


Contact David Bower
×
Send Email to
×