University of Southern Indiana

Events Calendar

Matter of Balance - Evansville

Wednesdays through June 22 - join anytime
SWIRCA & More, 16 W. Virginia Street
Learn More
Download flyer

DFC Tell City Logo

Monthly Meeting (fourth Wednesday)
May 25, 2022
11 am CT / 12 pm ET
Location changes every month
Learn More

USI logo

Dementia Friendly Community Awareness Event
May 25, 3 pm CT/ 4pm ET
On Zoom
Download the Flyer

Generations Logo

Healthy Aging Event
hosted by Generations
May 25, 9 am-3 pm ET
Eastside Park in the Community Center
Washington, IN
Contact: catherine.jones@vinu.edu

Monthly Meeting (fourth Thursday)
May 26, 2022
9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET
Location changes every month
Learn More

Monthly Meeting (Last Friday)
May 27
10 am ET / 9 am CT
Location changes every month
Learn More

A Matter of balance Managing concerns about falls

Matter of Balance Coaches Training
Knox County
June 1, 9 am-4 pm ET
Vincennes University (Room TBD)
Learn more
Download PDF

Invite-only Dementia Lunch and Learn
with Deaconess Providers
June 8, 12-1 pm CT
Zoom link coming soon
Contact Stephanie Laskey at stlaskey@alz.org

USI GWEP Workshop with
Deaconess Geriatric Fellows
June 8, 8-11:30 am
at Health Professions Center, USI

Two people looking through binoculars

Living a Healthy Life with Chronic Conditions
Virtual Class
Thursdays, June 9 – July 14
9 - 11 am CT / 10 am-12 pm ET
Online – your computer must have a camera and microphone
Learn More
Download the flyer

Two people looking through binoculars

Living a Healthy Life with Chronic Conditions
Daviess County
Tuesdays, June 14 – July 19
10 am-12 pm ET
The Villages at Oak Ridge Clubhouse, Washington
Learn More
Download the flyer

Advance Care Planning Webinar
with Dr. Rebecca Sudore
June 16
12-1 pm CT
Approved for 1 hour of CE
Register Here
Learn More

Contact Dr. Katie Ehlman

×

Send Email to

×