University of Southern Indiana

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Elliot Wasserman, Chair

Lisa Raben, Vice Chair

Jane Owen and Monica Owens, Co-Secretaries

Ellen Topper, Treasurer

Hilary Braysmith, Faculty Liaison



Penny Goshert

Betsy Hopkins

Mohammed Khayum

Yvette LaPlante

Mary McCarthy

Will McCutchan ’18

Kathryn Nix

Timothy O’Brien ’15

J. Patrick Redmond

Chris Rothchild

Jason Rucker

Charles Schefer ’96

Vicki Small

John Streetman

Bert Wheat

Angie Zeller 



Dr. James Beeby, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Taylor Gogel ’13, Annual Giving Officer, USI Foundation

Virginia Morgan ’14, Senior Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts

Contact Virginia Morgan


Send Email to