University of Southern Indiana

Study Spaces on Campus

Recreation, Wellness and Fitness CenterMain floor, Quiet Lounge, and computers

  • Saturday, April 24 | 10am-8pm
  • Sunday, April 25 | 1pm-11pm
  • Monday, April 26 - Friday, April 30th | 6am-11pm
  • Saturday, May 1| 10am-8pm 
  • Sunday, May 2 | 1pm-11pm
  • Monday, May 3 - Friday, May 7 | 6am-11pm

University Center | Lounges, dining areas, meeting rooms

  • Saturday, April 24 | 8am-12am
  • Sunday, April 25 | 8am-12am
  • Monday, April 26 - Friday, April 30 | 7am-12am
  • Saturday, May 1 | 8am-12am
  • Sunday, May 2 | 8am-12am
  • Monday, May 3 - Thursday, May 6 | 7am-2am
    • The five small meeting rooms, unless previously reserved, will be available for students who may wish to use them for study spaces from 6 pm to 1:30 am starting Monday, May 3- Thursday, May 6. The meeting rooms will be limited to COVID-19 capacities and are available first come, first served. Cleaning supplies are available in the rooms and face coverings are required if more than one person is in a room.
  • Friday, May 7 | 7am-12am

Jazz Lounge (within the Library Building)

  • Saturday, April 24 | Noon – 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 25 | Noon – 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 26-Thursday, April 29 | 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Friday, April 30 | 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 1 | Noon – 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 2 | Noon – 10:00 pm
  • Monday, May 3-Thursday, May 6 | 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Friday, May 7 | 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Reserve Space in the Rice Library

Computer Labs throughout campus

Other Places to Study | Academic college buildings, campus housing, and outdoors

Contact Orientation - New Student and Transitional Programs

×

Send Email to

×