University of Southern Indiana

2019-2020 IRB Members


Melissa Stacer, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Specialty: Criminal Justice


Daniel Bauer, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Anthropology

Specialty:  World Languages and Cultures

Heather Bauer, M.S. - Director of Student Support Services

Specialty: Clinical Psychology

Beth Bonham, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Nursing

Specialty: Nursing

Arthur Chlebowski, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Engineering

Specialty: Engineering

Lorie Coan, RDH - Assistant Professor of Dental Hygiene

Specialty: Dental Hygiene

Urska Dobersek, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Psychology

Specialty: Psychology

Mikel Hand, Ed.D. - Associate Professor of Nursing

Specialty: Nursing

Catherine Minihan, Ed.D. - EVSC Director of Assessment and Research

Specialty: Education Policy and Research

Jill Oeding, J.D. - Assistant Professor of Business Law

Specialty: Business Law

Jamie Seitz, Ph D. - Assistant Professor of Accounting

Specialty: Accounting and Finance

Kelly Sparks, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Education

Specialty: Teacher Education

Steven Stump, MBA - Assistant Director of the Center for Applied Research

Specialty: Applied Research

Alyssa Weatherholt, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Specialty: Exercise Science

Peter Whiting, MLIS, MPA - Scholarly Communication Librarian

Specialty: Library Sciences

Ex-Officio Members:

Rebecca Deeg, MPA - Grant Administrator

Emily Lynn, MHA - Grant Administrator

Institutional Official:

Katherine Draughon, Ph.D. - Chief Data Officer

Contact Emily Lynn


Send Email to