div id="libchat_a1b4b0b57a4603d282637bfe9b2a884c">
University of Southern Indiana

Fall Sports

Student golf intramurals

FALL 2021

Sport  Location  Deadline  Playing Date(s)
Rock The Rec REC Fitness Center       - Wed. Aug. 25
Fantasy Football League Online Aug. 30 Football Season
Softball League Broadway Complex Aug. 30 Sept. 7 - Oct. 5
Coed Softball League Broadway Complex Aug. 30 Sept. 7 - Oct. 5
Labor Day at the Lake New Beginnings Church       - Mon. Sept. 6
White Water Rafting Trip Benton, Tennessee Sept. 7 Sat 9/11-Sun 9/12
Spikeball Tournament REC Sand Vball Courts Sept. 13 Sat. Sept. 18
Coed Tennis Doubles Tourney Varsity Tennis Courts Sept. 13 Sun. Sept. 19
Marengo Caving Trip Marengo, Indiana Sept. 20 Sat. Sept. 25
Soccer Tennis Tourney Varsity Tennis Courts Sept. 20 Sun. Sept. 26
4 v 4 Coed Sand Volleyball REC Outdoor Courts  Sept. 27 Sat. Oct. 2
3 v 3 Outdoor Basketball REC Outdoor Court Sept. 27 Sun. Oct. 3
Flag Football League Broadway Complex Sept. 27 10/6 - 11/4
Fall Break Camping & Hiking Southern Illinois Oct. 4 Sat10/9-Tues10/12
Corn Hole Tourney REC Outdoor Court Oct. 11 Sat. Oct. 16
2-Player Golf Scramble Helfrich Hills Golf Course Oct. 11 Sun. Oct. 17
Garden of the Gods Hiking Southern Illinois Oct. 18 Sat. Oct. 23
Ultimate Frisbee Tourney Broadway Complex Oct. 18 Sun. Oct. 24
Halloween Glo Bowling Franklin Lanes Oct. 25 Tues. Oct. 26
Disc Golf Singles Tourney USI Disc Golf Course Oct. 25 Sat. Oct. 30
Weekend Camping Trip Southern Illinois Nov. 1 Nov. 6 - Nov. 7
Volleyball League PAC/REC Indoor Courts Nov. 1 Nov. 8 - Dec. 9
Futsal League REC Indoor Courts Nov. 1 Nov. 8 - Dec. 9
Pickleball Tourney REC Indoor Courts Nov. 8 Sun. Nov. 14
Bouldering Competition REC Climbing Center Nov. 15 Sat. Nov, 20

Contact Web Services

×

Send Email to

×