University of Southern Indiana


Committees 2019-2020

Finance/Audit Committee Members:

Ronald D. Romain '73, Chair

Josi M. Barscz '22

Ellis S. Redd

Christina M. Ryan

Kenneth L. Sendelweck '76 (ex officio)

Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management Committee Members:

Jeffrey L. Knight, Chair

W. Harold Calloway

John M. Dunn

Christine H. Keck

Kenneth L. Sendelweck '76 (ex officio) 

Contact Nita Musich


Send Email to