University of Southern Indiana

Marketplace

  • Treadmill - NordicTrack x9i Incline Trainer
    Lisa Riley
    812-449-5043
    lriley1@usi.edu

    NordicTrack X9i Incline Trainer is iFit compatible. Five years old, excellent condition, one owner.

    Price: $1,000.00/obo
  • 3 serving platters/dishes
    Connie Stambush
    812-465-7020
    clstambush@usi.edu

    The holidays are coming and you may need a few more serving dishes and platters for those feasts. Heritage patterned stoneware serving dishes. Large meat platter, large salad bowl, large vegetable dish. I have a photo of the three.

    Price: $10.00
  • 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS
    Sherry Dockery
    812-646-2156
    sldockery@usi.edu

    One owner. Heated leather seats. 174,000 miles. Fairly new tires. Good condition. 812-646-2156

    Price: $3,500.00
  • Yamaha FG830 Acoustic Guitar
    Mike Auberry
    812-568-0433
    maauberry@usi.edu

    New, never played Yamaha FG830 acoustic guitar. Solid spruce top with rosewood back and sides, comes with gig bag.

    Price: $250.00/obo
  • Small Desk, Black with 3 Drawers
    Janet Ruddell
    812-205-6618
    jdruddell@usi.edu

    Small Black Desk with 3 Drawers. Perfect Condition. 53"L x 23.5"W x 29.5"H. It has a back cubby which is 6.5"H and 9.5"W. If interested, please email me for pictures!

    Price: $40.00/obo
  • Canon PowerShot A2500 Digital Camera
    Theresa White-Grimm
    812-464-1708
    twhitegrim@usi.edu

    16MP; 5x optical image stabilized zoom with 2.7 inch LCD. Memory card and camera case included. For description and photos: https://www.amazon.com/Canon-PowerShot-Digital-Camera-Stabilization/dp/B019UDHOMO/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1543256221&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=canon+powershot+2500+silver

    Price: $85.00
  • Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140721 - Coffee, very similar to a Baggallini
    Stephanie Walden-Schwake
    812-461-5269
    schwake@usi.edu

    Never used; Just like this one https://www.amazon.com/Scarleton-Multi-Pocket-Shoulder-H140716/dp/B00HI3OOJA/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1542657978&sr=8-3&keywords=Scarleton%2BMulti%2BPocket%2BShoulder%2BBag%2BH1407&th=1

    Price: $20.00
  • 2007 iMac Computer 20"
    Deena Stolz
    812-454-8955
    dmstolz@usi.edu

    Excellent condition iMac. I upgraded to the 27" but nothing wrong with this one. It is updated and was reset by the campus store.

    Price: $150.00/obo
  • 35" Vizio Flat Screen Television
    Aleisha Jones
    8124641868
    aljones13@usi.edu

    35" flat screen television that is in great condition. It has been used in my apartment and works like a charm. I'm only selling because I upgraded televisions and do not need two. The remote is included along with power cord. Can provide photos upon request and I will only accept cash.

    Price: $125.00/obo

Contact John Farless

×

Send Email to

×