University of Southern Indiana
Events

Dates and times of events are subject to change.

Alumni Golf Scramble#
Friday, September 12, 2014
Helfrich Hills

Founder’s Day*#
Tuesday, September 16, 2014; 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Carter Hall

Aging with Dignity: A conference on he keys to living well as we age
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
SWIRCA Office: 16 West Virginia, Evansville 9:30a.m. - 2p.m. (lunch included)
Or
4p.m. - 8 p.m. (dinne included) 
Send reservation's o Michelle Vanover at mvanover@hilliard.com or call at 812-426-1481 
Question's contact Sherrianne Standley at 812-455-3180

Day Trip to Huber Farms
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Contact Chris Jines for informaion and reservation. 
Phone: 812-985-5752

USI Retirees' Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 6, 2014; 3 p.m.
Kleymeyer Hall

Employee Retirement Reception*
Thursday, November 13, 2014; 3 – 5 p.m.
Carter Hall

Employee Holiday Reception*#
Wednesday, December 10, 2014; 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Carter Hall

Fall Commencement
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10 a.m. ceremony: Romain College of Business; Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education
1 p.m. ceremony: College of Liberal Arts; College of Nursing and Health Professions; Division of Outreach and Engagement
Physical Activities Center

Kennel Club Luncheon*#
Saturday, February 7, 2015
12 p.m. - 2 p.m  

USI Foundation Board Meeting with USI Retirees as Honored Guests*#
Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:45 a.m. 
Carter Hall  

*Invitations will be sent

#Reservations are required

 


  • © 2014 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812-464-8600
Contact Sarah Harlan
×
Send Email to
×