University of Southern Indiana

College Committees

SEERGA Committee

Biology Rich Bennett
Chemistry  Priya Hewavitharanage 
Engineering  Ron Diersing 
Geology/Physics  Tony Maria 
Kinesioloty and Sport  Guoyuan Huang 
Mathematics  Yalcin Sarol 
Teacher Education  Jeff Thomas
Dean's Office  Glenna G. Bower 

College Excellence Awards Committee

Biology  Cindy DeLoney-Marino
Chemistry Evan Millam
Engineering Glen Kissel
Geology/Physics Jim Durbin
Kinesiology and Sport Patty Marcum
Mathematics John Donnelly
Teacher Education Jean Moore
Dean's Office Glena G. Bower

Contact Scott Gordon
Send Email to