University of Southern Indiana

Honors Student Council and Assembly

Honors Student Assembly

All students participating in the Honors Program are members of the Honors Student Assembly (HSA), which has an Honors Student Council that leads the organization. The Honors Student Assembly is YOUR student organization. The HSA builds community with social activities and service events. Please come to a meeting and find out more!

Find the Honors Student Assembly on EagleSync.

Honors Student Council

Please feel free to contact any of the members of your Honors Student Council. 

Officers - 2020-2021
Co-President Kiley Ambrose kpambrose@eagles.usi.edu
Co-President Lindsey Sparks lnsparks@eagles.usi.edu
Vice-President Brandon Turner blturner1@eagles.usi.edu
Secretary Aubrey Swart acswart@eagles.usi.edu
Bookkeeper/Historian Kennedy Williams kbwilliams3@eagles.usi.edu
Service Committee Chair Summer Skelton sjskelton1@eagles.usi.edu
Mentor/Mentee Chair  Will Phillips jwphillips@eagles.usi.edu
Co-Social Chair  Aly Lasley aalasley@eagles.usi.edu
Co-Social Chair Ian Zweifel idzweifel@eagles.usi.edu
Sophomore Representative Taylor Evans tnevans1@eagles.usi.edu)
Junior Representative Alleigh Dillman aldillman1@eagles.usi.edu
Senior Representative Whitney Waldroup wmwaldroup@eagles.usi.edu
LLC Member-at-Large  Uday Lomada ulomada@eagles.usi.edu
Freshman Member-at-Large  Charity Pflederer crpfledere@eagles.usi.edu

 

 

Contact Honors Program

×

Send Email to

×