University of Southern Indiana

Honors Student Council and Assembly

Honors Student Assembly

All students participating in the Honors Program are members of the Honors Student Assembly (HSA), which has an Honors Student Council that leads the organization. The Honors Student Assembly is YOUR student organization. The HSA builds community with social activities and service events. Please come to a meeting and find out more!

Find the Honors Student Assembly on EagleSync.

Honors Student Council

Please feel free to contact any of the members of your Honors Student Council. 

Officers - 2018-2019
President Sarah Shull Hostettler
Vice-President Holland Davis
Secretary Kayla Ketchum
Bookkeeper/Historian Emily Tedder
Service Committee Chair Leah Thomas
Environmental Chairs  Victoria West and Lizzie Sinning and
Mentor/Mentee Chair  Hania Khan
Social Chair  Sydney Altmeyer
LLC Member-at-Large  Brandon Turner
Freshman Member-at-Large  Kami Bridges



Contact Honors Program


Send Email to