University of Southern Indiana

USI Student Government Association announces 2022-2023 election results

USI Student Government Association announces 2022-2023 election results

4/28/2022 | University Communications
News Photo

On Thursday, April 21, the students elected to serve the USI Student Government Association (SGA) for 2022-2023 took office at their inauguration meeting and dinner.

The students elected are as follows:

Executive Board:

  • President: Teagan Garner
  • Executive Vice President: Brayden Webster
  • Attorney General: Carly Cato

General Assembly:

  • Administrative Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (new addition to SGA): Adrianna Garcia
  • Administrative Vice President for Recruitment: Georgia Sites
  • Administrative Vice President for Environmental Protection: Chase DeBruyn
  • College Representatives for Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education: Kolton Wirey and Garrett Barnes
  • College Representatives for College of Nursing and Health Professions: Sydney England, Danielle Gries, Katelyn Devers, and Treasure Nickelson
  • College Representatives for Romain College of Business: Preston Coots and Hayley Sink
  • College Representatives for Liberal Arts: Jenna Malone, Anna Maria Pittman, Chase Forston, Catalina Baker, and Kyla Bower
  • Member-At-Large for Graduate Students: Nohemi Chumacero Mancilla
  • Member-At-Large for Commuter Students: Thomas Kautzman and Hayley Kueber
  • Member-At-Large for Panhellenic Council: Kealie Hood

SGA is a student-led government body designed to serve the students of USI by promoting ideas and representing student opinions to University administration. The body also sponsors programs and provides services to students during their time at USI. 

News Photo

Photo Credit: USI Shield

Contact John Farless


Send Email to