University of Southern Indiana
USI Retirees

Stay Informed! Stay Involved! Stay Connected!

Since retirees helped USI become the university it is today, naturally you want to know what is happening on campus; to contribute to plans and activities; to stay in touch with friends—former colleagues, alumni, students.

USI Retirees is an organization that links us to the University and its larger communities. Retired USI employees, partners, spouses, and surviving spouses may join as active members for only $20 per year (per person). We invite you to review our by-laws and to read past issues of our newsletter and to consider events on our schedule.

Please join. Just complete the membership form, include your check, and send to:

University of Southern Indiana
Attn: Cashier Office
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712

For questions, .

You need to know....

Eagle Access Cards                                      

You may have read an article in USIToday describing how current employees and students need to have their Eagle Access cards updated. If you use your card for the Fitness Center, Rice Library, USI Campus Store, etc., you do not need to have your card updated. Only the swipe access to USI facilities will be changing this month.

HOWEVER....if you have an Eagle Access card with only one set of numbers on it, you may want to stop by the Card Office the next time you are in the University Center. The office is on the lower level of UC West, nearest the stairs/elevator at the ground-level entrance. The phone number is 812-464-1859.

Contact Mike Whipple


Send Email to