University of Southern Indiana

Governance

The Coordinating Council will govern the USI Retirees and will exercise powers of the membership between general meetings. At the annual general meeting, active/voting members will elect eight members to the Coordinating Council, to serve on staggered, two-year terms. Coordinating Council members may serve up to two consecutive terms and must remain off the Council for a minimum of two years before re-election.

Coordinating Council

Marlene Shaw, President
1301 Rosemarie Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
mshaw@usi.edu

Nancy Bizal, Past President
1412 Schenk Rd
Evansville, IN 47720
nbizal@usi.edu

Joanne Artz, Secretary
10520 Merrihill Dr
Evansvillle, IN 47712
jartz@usi.edu

Cynthia Brinker, President-Elect
2801 Walk Horse Ln
Evansville, IN 47720
cbrinker@usi.edu

John Deem, Treasurer
9214 Greystone Ct
Evansville, IN 47712
jdeem@usi.edu

Tim Mahoney
651 E Blue Ridge Dr
Evansvillle, IN 47714
tmahoney@usi.edu

Craig Ehlen
132 Driftwood Ln
Newburgh, IN 47630
cehlen@usi.edu

Ex-Officio
Sherrianne Standley, Newsletter co-editor
15000 Wheatcroft Ln
Evansville, IN 47725
smstandley@gmail.com

Phyllis Oeth
6813 Rosser Dr
Evansville, IN 47712
pjoeth@usi.edu

Ex-Officio
Sherry Darrell, Newsletter co-editor
600 S Cullen Ave #607 
Evansville, IN 47715
sdarrell@usi.edu

Contact Mike Whipple

×

Send Email to

×