Skip to content
Contact USI

Division I Exploratory Committee Members

Nicholas LaRowe - Associate Professor of Political Science, University Athletics Council Chair, College of Liberal Arts Faculty (Committee Co-Chair)

Jon Mark Hall - Athletic Director (Committee Co-Chair)

Xenia Adames - Panamanian Association (PANAS) International Student Organization President

Anna Ardelean - Student Government Association President

Mary Bean - Student Athlete Advisory Committee Chair, Softball team

Steven Bridges - Vice President for Finance and Administration

Alex Eaton - Senior Woman Athletics Administrator (Committee Scribe)

Renee Frimming - Professor and Chair of Kinesiology and Sport Department, Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education Faculty

David Bower - Vice President for Development, USI Foundation President

Stan Gouard - Men's Head Basketball Coach

Jennifer Hammat - Dean of Students

Jake Hansen - Academic Advisor, Administrative Senate Chair

Tyler Henry - Black Student Union, Men’s Basketball team

Kim Hille - Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene and Assisting, Chair of Dental Assisting and Dental Hygiene, College of Nursing and Health Professions Faculty

Veronica Huggins - Associate Professor of Social Work, NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative

Sue Kunkle - Women’s Head Softball Coach

Franchesca Laurencio - Hispanic Student Union

Chad Milewicz - Associate Professor of Marketing, Chair of Economics and Marketing Department, Romain College of Business Faculty

Zane Mitchell - Dean of the Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education, Professor of Engineering

Karen Ragland - USI Varsity Club Board

John Schutz - Alumnus

Rex Strange - Faculty Senate Chair, Associate Professor of Biology

Kindra Strupp - Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Aaron Trump - Chief Government and Legal Affairs Officer

Rhonda Woolsey - Staff Council Chair, Special Events Supervisor