University of Southern Indiana

Advisory Council

Volunteer USI Advisory Council

The mission of the Volunteer USI Advisory Council is to develop and serve a committed body of volunteers actively dedicated to assisting and supporting the University of Southern Indiana within the full range of the University's mission.

Council Officers:

President - Peter Whiting M'10

President Elect - Linda Oliver '90

Secretary - Lauren Smith '13

Treasurer - Ben Joergens '02

Past President -Dawn Worman '07 M'10

Council Members: 

Cindy Bippus

Brian Bohrer

Kyle Johann

Brian McGuire

Erin McCracken Merris 

Don Musgrave

Paul Weimer

Advisory Members:

Janet Johnson M'05

Caylin Blockley '13 M'16

Contact Web Services


Send Email to