Skip to content
Contact USI

Award for Chapter Excellence

ACE Level of Excellence:

Alpha Sigma Alpha
Delta Zeta
Gamma Phi Beta

Silver Level:

Alpha Sigma Tau
Sigma Sigma Sigma

Chapter Awards (Excellence in Fraternity/Sorority Life Pillars)

  • Alpha Sigma Alpha: Excellence in Leadership, Growth, Sisterhood, and Philanthropy/Service
  • Alpha Sigma Tau: Excellence in Leadership
  • Delta Zeta: Excellence in Leadership and Philanthropy/Service
  • Gamma Phi Beta: Excellence in Leadership, Sisterhood, and Philanthropy/Service
  • Sigma Sigma Sigma: Excellence in Leadership and Philanthropy/Service
  • Sigma Tau Gamma: Excellence in Leadership

*Note: Excellence Chapter Awards are not given in the Foundations category of the ACE Packet.

Individual Awards

Outstanding New Member
Adelaide Deppe - Gamma Phi Beta
Cameron Maxey - Tau Kappa Epsilon

Outstanding Chapter Officer
Lauren Paxton - Delta Zeta
Denver Mounts - Tau Kappa Epsilon

Outstanding Council Officer
Sydney Miner - Panhellenic Council (Gamma Phi Beta)
Dylan Bowers - Interfraternity Council (Sigma Tau Gamma)

Outstanding Chapter President
McKenzie Leath - Gamma Phi Beta
Jonathan Thomas - Lambda Chi Alpha

Outstanding Chapter Advisor
Tara Riggs Foncannon - Alpha Sigma Tau

Unsung Hero
Dillon Baker - Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Fraternity and Sorority Member of the Year
Allison Meyer - Alpha Sigma Tau
Andrew McGuire - Sigma Tau Gamma

Barry Schonberger Lifetime Achievement Award
Allison Donham - Gamma Phi Beta
Zachary Price - Sigma Tau Gamma