Skip to content
Contact USI

Award for Chapter Excellence

ACE Level of Excellence:

Alpha Sigma Alpha
Delta Zeta
Gamma Phi Beta

Silver Level:

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Chapter Awards (Excellence in Fraternity/Sorority Life Pillars)

  • Alpha Sigma Alpha: Excellence in Leadership, Growth, and Philanthropy/Service
  • Delta Zeta: Excellence in Leadership, Growth, Sisterhood, and Philanthropy/Service
  • Gamma Phi Beta: Excellence in Growth and Philanthropy/Service
  • Lambda Chi Alpha: Excellence in Leadership
  • Sigma Sigma Sigma: Excellence in Growth

*Note: Excellence Chapter Awards are not given in the Foundations category of the ACE Packet.

Individual Awards

Outstanding New Member
Megan Cassidy - Alpha Sigma Alpha
Kaleb Mason - Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Chapter Officer
Madison Doan - Alpha Sigma Tau
Brycen Spangler - Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Council Officer
Jordan Ochs - Panhellenic Council (Sigma Sigma Sigma)
Brice Miller - Interfraternity Council (Lambda Chi Alpha)

Outstanding Chapter President
Haley Piatkowski - Gamma Phi Beta
Vincent Coniglio - Kappa Alpha Order

Outstanding Chapter Advisor
Michelle Rundle - Alpha Sigma Alpha

Outstanding Fraternity and Sorority Member of the Year
Bayleigh Wessel - Delta Zeta
Michael Durchholz - Tau Kappa Epsilon

Barry Schonberger Lifetime Achievement Award
Sydney Miner - Gamma Phi Beta
Andrew McGuire - Sigma Tau Gamma