Skip to content
Contact USI

Award for Chapter Excellence

ACE Level of Excellence:

Alpha Sigma Alpha
Gamma Phi Beta

Silver Level of Excellence:

Delta Zeta
Sigma Sigma Sigma

Bronze Level:

Lambda Chi Alpha

Chapter Awards (Excellence in Fraternity/Sorority Life Pillars)

  • Alpha Sigma Alpha: Excellence in Scholarship, Leadership, Growth, and Philanthropy/Service
  • Delta Zeta: Excellence in Leadership
  • Gamma Phi Beta: Excellence in Leadership, Growth, and Philanthropy/Service

*Note: Excellence Chapter Awards are not given in the Foundations category of the ACE Packet.

Individual Awards

Outstanding New Member
Jordan Fox – Delta Zeta
River Gehlhausen – Tau Kappa Epsilon

Outstanding Chapter Officer
Norah Baehl – Delta Zeta
Colin McDuffee – Lambda Chi Alpha

Outstanding Council Officer
Maddie Ganka - Panhellenic Council (Delta Zeta)
Michael Durchholz - Interfraternity Council (Tau Kappa Epsilon)

Outstanding Chapter President
Sydney Alymeyer - Gamma Phi Beta
Jacob Mueller – Lambda Chi Alpha

Outstanding Chapter Advisor
Cindy Gray – Sigma Sigma Sigma

Outstanding Fraternity and Sorority Member of the Year
Kaitlyn Hembree - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Brice Miller – Lambda Chi Alpha

Barry Schonberger Lifetime Achievement Award
Molly Lambert - Gamma Phi Beta
Jacob Mueller – Lambda Chi Alpha