Skip to content
Contact USI

Chapter Awards

Outstanding New Member Program
Sigma Sigma Sigma

Excellence in Brotherhood
Lambda Chi Alpha / Tau Kappa Epsilon

Excellence in Sisterhood
Alpha Sigma Tau

Excellence in Public Relations
Delta Zeta

Outstanding Risk Management & Safety
Gamma Phi Beta

Outstanding Chapter Advisor
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding Campus Collaboration
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Outstanding Chapter Growth
Kappa Alpha Order

*Note: ACE Binders were not available

Individual Awards

Outstanding New Member
Macey Guzman – Alpha Sigma Alpha
Ajay Sermersheim – Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Chapter Officer
Samantha Tipton – Alpha Sigma Alpha
Hagan Hollinger – Lambda Chi Alpha

Outstanding Chapter President
Samantha Victor - Alpha Sigma Tau
Dan De Lira – Sigma Pi

Outstanding Fraternity and Sorority Member of the Year
Bresden Laughton - Kappa Alpha Order

Barry Schonberger Lifetime Achievement Award
Mackenzie Hupp - Alpha Sigma Alpha
Hairo Rivas – Sigma Tau Gamma